MV Skansonia Tour Dates

20151855949_f85fe3956b_o
Come take a personal tour and discuss the details of your event with our Catering & Event Specialist!
Call to book an appointment or visit us on an open tour day!
Please call (206) 545-9109 or email: info@skansonia.com

Open Tours
We would be happy to show you around any day of the week by appointment

October

Wednesday, October 3 | NO TOURS
Friday, October 5 | NO TOURS
Saturday, October 6 | NO TOURS
Sunday, October 7 | NO TOURS
Wednesday, October 10 | NO TOURS
Friday, October 12 | 10-4pm
Saturday, October 13 | 10-2pm
Sunday, October 14 | 12-5pm
Wednesday, October 17 | 11-7pm
Friday, October 19| 10-3pm
Saturday, October 20 | 10-4pm
Sunday, October 21 | NO TOURS
Wednesday, October 24 | 11-7pm
Friday, October 26 | 10-3pm
Saturday, October 27 | NO TOURS
Sunday, October 28 | 10-5pm
Wednesday, October 31 | 11-5pm

Monday through Thursday
By Appointment Only
Monday through Thursday
By Appointment Only